## **EDITORIAL STAFF**

Co-Editors-in-Chief: Mark Podolskij Markus Reiß

Associate Editors: Radosław Adamczak Jason P. Miller

Peter Bartlett Ilva Molchanov Mathias Beiglböck Axel Munk Gilles Blanchard Richard Nickl Sergei Bobkov Ivan Nourdin Natalia Bochkina Juan Carlos Pardo Charles Bordenave Mohsen Pourahmadi Axel Bücher Alexander Rakhlin Alexandra Carpentier Gesine Reinert

Arnak Dalalyan

Johannes Schmidt-Hieber

Steffen Dereich
Oi-Man Shao

Holger Dette
Holger Drees
Alexander Soshnikov

Chao Gao
Emmanuel Gobet
Alexander Goldenshluger
Marc Hoffmann

Sami Tindel
Harry van Zanten
Nicolas Verzelen
Frederi Viens

Olga Klopp
Olivier Wintenberger
Wolfgang König
Enno Mammen
Hiroki Masuda
Thomas Mikosch
Olivier Wintenberger
Cun-Hui Zhang
Harrison H. Zhou
Zhou
Johanna Ziegel

Editorial Assistant: Kristina Mattson

## **Editorial Policy:**

BERNOULLI will publish papers containing original and significant research contributions with background, derivation and discussion of the results in suitable detail and, where appropriate, with discussion of interesting data sets in relation to the methodology proposed.

Papers of the following types will also be considered for publication, provided they are judged to enhance the dissemination of research: Review papers which provide an integrated critical survey of some area of probability and statistics and discuss important recent developments; Scholarly written papers on some historically significant aspect of statistics and probability. In special cases papers may be published with discussion.

**Past Editors-in-Chief:** Ole E. Barndorff-Nielsen (1995–2000)

Willem R. van Zwet (2000–2003)
Peter McCullagh (2003–2006)
Holger Rootzén (2007–2009)
Richard A. Davis (2010–2012)
Eric Moulines (2013–2015)

Holger Dette (2016–2018)

Past Co-Editors: Jens L. Jensen (1995–2000)

Sara van de Geer (2000–2003)